CHECKPOINT LEARNING(R) |  TAX & ACCOUNTING
 
Please be advised that all LearnLive services will be unavailable starting at 6 PM PT (8 PM CT, 9 PM ET) on Friday, February 15, 2019 through Monday, February 18, 2019. LearnLive services will be available for regular use by 5 AM PT (7 AM CT, 8 AM ET) on Tuesday, February 19, 2019